back into the groove

I am finally getting over this stupid cold I’ve had all week!!! I ran 3.65 miles on thursday and 3.8 yesterday and feeling great!! Hoping to get a 5 mile run in today after the st pattys parade. Gonna run with heidi at eisenhower park tomorrow. Hopefully another 5 miles. I also got my. Bike for the tour de cure. Wow its been a while since I’ve been on one!! I’m actually scred right now lol. Having trouble keeping my balance. Yikes. Oh well its time to double up on the training now. Watch out world here comes tracy. I’m back and ready to go!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

