march 4th-this week has been frustrating grr!!

my body has not been cooperating this week and i haven’t gotten much running in.  GRRR. i tried to run on tuesday but it wasn’t very successful even though i got about 5 miles accomplished before i had to walk the rest of the way back to my car.  But i know rest is the best thing for me right now. My legs are very mad at me.   having pain everywhere from my hamstring all the way down to my calves and feet.  in both legs too not just one.  Damn you legs!!! i need you healthy again.    im gonna rest one more day and then try to run tomorrow. hopefully ill be able to get my last 10 mile run in as planned on saturday. If i can’t i will freak out then lol.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

